University Academic

The University has twelve faculties and thirteen colleges that are under the direct administrative control. The colleges are designated as Campus and Constituent colleges of the University and come under the first category. Campus colleges are located within the University Campus, and Constituent colleges are those which are located outside the campus but are under the control of the University. The academic, administrative and financial management of these colleges is the direct responsibility of the University.

To take higher education to the door-steps of rural areas and to provide greater access to the rural communities, the University has established Post-Graduate Centres in different districts that are under its jurisdiction. At present there is one such centre directly administered by the University and work as constituent college of the University.

Copyrights © 2014 & All Rights Reserved by Dr. Pappu Kumar.
Developed By :     RKV IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.